Bestuur:

VoorzitterBaldwin de Kruijfvoorzitter@tennisharfsen.nlM. 06-12011618
SecretarisFlora Strookappe-Kokenberginfo@tennisharfsen.nlM. 0641822064
PenningmeesterAlbertine Veldink-Voortmanpenningmeester@tennisharfsen.nlM. 06-29296340
Jeugd / Activiteiten:
Albertine Veldink-Voortmanjeugd@tennisharfsen.nlM. 06-29296340
Onderhoudscommissie:
LidKo Pootonderhoud@tennisharfsen.nlM. 06-83908862
LidFred Snelonderhoud@tennisharfsen.nlM. 06-33872828
Verenigingscompetitieleider:
Albertine Veldink-Voortmaninfo@tennisharfsen.nlM. 06 29296340
Vertrouwenscontactpersoon:
Marijke de Grootvertrouwenspersoon@tennisharfsen.nlM. 06-52304610
Scroll naar top